Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cornerstone Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Smyrna, TN

11 total reviews

Cornerstone Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Olawuma Akatue is a doctor's doctor! I have only seen her twice; however she is so thorough, kind and gentle. I am so happy to have found her!
Gaynell B.
Submitted 03/23/19
I enjoy the caring and professional attitude of the staff.
Lauren G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Akatue and her staff are extremely kind and efficient. Making an appointment was simple and the office is very clean. She seems to genuinely take the time and care for each individual patient.
Bertha H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always willing to answer questions and super informative. Very happy with my choice of PCP. She is truly an amazing doctor.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great first experience. Glad to have found a pcp finally!
Calvin S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Everything from registration as a new patient to the triaging to my encounter with Dr Akatue was excellent. It was the best experience I’ve had with a primary doctor and I’m looking forward to my next visit. I know it will be worry free.
Mary T.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Olawumi Ayo Akatue always follows up with information regarding all my tests. She does not rush my appointments and answers all my questions. And, yes my visits are always " Great Experiences".
Paula C.
Submitted 11/16/18
She is such an amazing doctor. I feel like I am in the best hands with her. She really goes above and beyond to get results. I'm so glad she is my doctor.
Deana K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Excellent
Rosmenia Y.
Submitted 11/11/18
My experience with the Staff and Doctor has always been Great....The office is always nice,clean and welcoming.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Akatue and her staff are very friendly and provide me with the best medical care possible. Dr. Akatue spends quality time with me and answering all my questions.